Our Team

Home      /      Team

George Oupa Mthethwa

Collective Bargaining Educator

Nosipho Twala

Nosipho Twala

Gender Educator

Marie Daniel

LRS Associate

Gloria Maritasi

Finance administrator

Nelly Nyagah

Head of Communications

Nina Benjamin

Project Leader: Gender Programme

Trenton Elsely

Trenton Elsley

Executive Director

Michael Hands

Finance Officer

Dr Salomé Teuteberg

Project Leader: Transforming Corporate Governance

Nancy Castro-Leal

LRS Associate

Zanele Chakela

Communications Coordinator

Subscribe to receive our email updates

I am interested in: